Våre veiledere

arne

Daglig leder

Arne Øvereng
Mobil: (+47) 73 88 08 50 arne.overeng@norservice.no
arne

Avdelingsleder

Anne Hafeld
Mobil: (+47) 950 71 582 anne.hafeld@norservice.no
arne

Administrasjonsleder

Knut Bævre
Mobil: (+47) 930 93 290 knut.bevre@norservice.no
arne

Forretningsutvikler

Tove Iversen
Mobil: (+47) 911 16 725 tove.iversen@norservice.no
arne

Administrasjonssekretær

Wenche Ørsnes
Mobil: (+47) 474 57 117 wenche.orsnes@norservice.no
arne

Administrasjonssekretær

Hanne Søfteland
Mobil: (+47) 474 57 117 hanne.soefteland@norservice.no
arne

Veileder arbeid og helse

Grete Haug
Mobil: (+47) 951 61 991 grete.haug@norservice.no
arne

Veileder arbeid og inkludering

Barbro Karlsson
Mobil: (+47) 977 64 882 barbro.karlsson@norservice.no
arne

Veileder arbeidsrettet rehabilitering

Bente Moe Dahlhaug
Mobil: (+47) 411 22 882 bente.dahlhaug@norservice.no
arne

Veileder arbeidsrettet rehabilitering

Caterine Strønstad
Mobil: (+47) 911 10 846 catherine.stronstad@norservice.no
arne

Veileder arbeidsrettet rehabilitering

Chelsea Wold
Mobil: (+47) 928 18 926 chelsea.wold@norservice.no
arne

Veileder arbeidsrettet rehabilitering

Eva Grendahl
Mobil: (+47) 930 47 829 eva.grendahl@norservice.no
arne

Veileder arbeid og inkludering

Frode Aasprong
Mobil: (+47) 917 37 157 frode.aasprong@norservice.no
arne

Veileder arbeidsrettet rehabilitering

Guro Børseth
Mobil: (+47) 993 91 901 guro.borseth@norservice.no
arne

Veileder arbeid og inkludering

Heidi Hagestande
Mobil: (+47) 924 07 719 heidi.hagestande@norservice.no
arne

Veileder arbeid og inkludering

Ida Schive
Mobil: (+47) 403 40 460 ida.schive@norservice.no
arne

Veileder arbeidsrettet rehabilitering

Ingunn Risem
Mobil: (+47) 930 66 502 ingunn.risem@norservice.no
arne

Veileder arbeid og helse

Johnny Nordseth
Mobil: (+47) 947 86 535 johnny.nordseth@norservice.no
arne

Veileder arbeid og inkludering

Kristian Lie
Mobil: (+47) 977 27 691 kristian.lie@norservice.no
arne

Veileder arbeidsrettet rehabilitering

Lise Anda
Mobil: (+47) 488 85 595 lise.anda@norservice.no
arne

Veileder arbeid og inkludering

Marit Rovik
Mobil: (+47) 924 46 398 marit.rovik@norservice.no
arne

Veileder arbeid og inkludering

Monica Dahle
Mobil: (+47) 456 30 581 monica.dahle@norservice.no
arne

Veileder arbeid og inkludering

Målfrid Lefstad
Mobil: (+47) 959 43 705 maalfrid.lefstad@norservice.no
arne

Veileder arbeid og inkludering

Stine Saksen-Sydow
Mobil: (+47) 906 79 141 stine.saksen-sydow@norservice.no